1980 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Dieter Brock Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Mike Holmes WR Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Brian Kelly WR Edmonton Eskimos Official
Butch Norman OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Mike Wilson OT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Val Belcher OG Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Larry Butler OG Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Al Wilson C British Columbia Lions Official
Tony Gabriel TE Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Tom Scott SB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Dieter Brock QB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
William Miller RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
James Sykes RB Calgary Stampeders Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Ronnie Estay DE Edmonton Eskimos Official
Reggie Lewis DE Calgary Stampeders Official
Bruce Clark DT Toronto Argonauts Official
Dave Fennell DT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Danny Kepley MLB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Dale Potter OLB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Ben Zambiasi OLB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Gregg Butler DB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Dickie Harris DB Montreal Alouettes Official
Ed Jones DB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Ken McEachern DB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Ray Odums DB Calgary Stampeders Official
David Shaw DB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Harold Woods DB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Bernie Ruoff K Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Hank Ilesic P Edmonton Eskimos Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.