1983 CFL Awards
Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Warren Moon Edmonton Eskimos Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Terry Greer WR Toronto Argonauts Official
Brian Kelly WR Edmonton Eskimos Official
John Blain OT British Columbia Lions Official
Kevin Powell OT Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Leo Blanchard OG Edmonton Eskimos Official
Rudy Phillips OG Ottawa Rough Riders Official
John Bonk C Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Ron Robinson DB Montreal Concordes Official
Tom Scott SB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Warren Moon QB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Johnny Shepherd RB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Skip Walker RB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Greg Marshall DE Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Rick Mohr DE Toronto Argonauts Official
Gary Dulin DT Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Mack Moore DT British Columbia Lions Official
Danny Bass MLB Calgary Stampeders Official
James Parker OLB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Ben Zambiasi OLB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Paul Bennett DB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Carl Brazley DB Toronto Argonauts Official
Larry Crawford DB British Columbia Lions Official
Richie Hall DB Calgary Stampeders Official
Kerry Parker DB British Columbia Lions Official
Harry Skipper DB Montreal Concordes Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Lui Passaglia K British Columbia Lions Official
Lui Passaglia P British Columbia Lions Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.