1992 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Doug Flutie Calgary Stampeders Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Stephan Jones WR Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Jim Sandusky WR Edmonton Eskimos Official
Rob Smith OT Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Vic Stevenson OT Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Jason Riley OG Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Rocco Romano OG Calgary Stampeders Official
Pierre Vercheval OG Edmonton Eskimos Official
Rod Connop C Edmonton Eskimos Official
Ray Elgaard SB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Allen Pitts SB Calgary Stampeders Official
Doug Flutie QB Calgary Stampeders Official
Mike Richardson RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Blake Marshall FB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Will Johnson DE Calgary Stampeders Official
Bobby Jurasin DE Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Jearld Baylis DT Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Rodney Harding DT Toronto Argonauts Official
John Motton LB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Willie Pless LB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Angelo Snipes LB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Less Browne CB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Junior Thurman CB Calgary Stampeders Official
Anthony Drawhorn DH Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Darryl Hall DH Calgary Stampeders Official
Glen Suitor S Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Troy Westwood K Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Hank Ilesic P Toronto Argonauts Official
Henry Williams ST Edmonton Eskimos Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.