2003 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Anthony Calvillo Montreal Alouettes Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Ed Hervey WR Edmonton Eskimos Official
Tony Miles WR Toronto Argonauts Official
Bruce Beaton OT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Uzooma Okeke OT Montreal Alouettes Official
Scott Flory OG Montreal Alouettes Official
Andrew Greene OG Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Bryan Chiu C Montreal Alouettes Official
Jeremaine Copeland SB Montreal Alouettes Official
Geroy Simon SB British Columbia Lions Official
Anthony Calvillo QB Montreal Alouettes Official
Mike Pringle RB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Charles Roberts RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Daved Benefield DE Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Ray Jacobs DE British Columbia Lions Official
Eric England DT Toronto Argonauts Official
Joe Fleming DT Calgary Stampeders Official
Reggie Hunt LB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Jackie Mitchell LB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Barrin Simpson LB British Columbia Lions Official
Omarr Morgan CB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Adrion Smith CB Toronto Argonauts Official
Donny Brady DH Edmonton Eskimos Official
Clifford Ivory DH Toronto Argonauts Official
Orlondo Steinauer S Toronto Argonauts Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Lawrence Tynes K Ottawa Renagades Official
Noel Prefontaine P Toronto Argonauts Official
Bashir Levingston ST Toronto Argonauts Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.