2005 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Damon Allen Toronto Argonauts Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Jason Armstead WR Ottawa Renagades Official
Kerry Watkins WR Montreal Alouettes Official
Gene Makowsky OT Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Uzooma Okeke OT Montreal Alouettes Official
Scott Flory OG Montreal Alouettes Official
Andrew Greene OG Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Bryan Chiu C Montreal Alouettes Official
Milt Stegall SB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Jason Tucker SB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Damon Allen QB Toronto Argonauts Official
Joffrey Reynolds RB Calgary Stampeders Official
Charles Roberts RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Jonathan Brown DE Toronto Argonauts Official
Brent Johnson DE British Columbia Lions Official
Adriano Belli DT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Scott Schultz DT Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Kevin Eiben LB Toronto Argonauts Official
Michael Fletcher LB Toronto Argonauts Official
John Grace LB Calgary Stampeders Official
Omarr Morgan CB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Jordan Younger CB Toronto Argonauts Official
Korey Banks DH Ottawa Renagades Official
Eddie Davis DH Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Richard Karikari S Montreal Alouettes Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Sandro DeAngelis K Calgary Stampeders Official
Jon Ryan P Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Corey Holmes ST Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.