2010 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Henry Burris Calgary Stampeders Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Arland Bruce REC Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Terrence Edwards REC Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Andy Fantuz REC Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Nik Lewis REC Calgary Stampeders Official
Ben Archibald OT Calgary Stampeders Official
Rob Murphy OT Toronto Argonauts Official
Scott Flory OG Montreal Alouettes Official
Dimitri Tsoumpas OG Calgary Stampeders Official
Marwan Hage C Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Henry Burris QB Calgary Stampeders Official
Cory Boyd RB Toronto Argonauts Official
Fred Reid RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
John Bowman DE Montreal Alouettes Official
Phillip Hunt DE Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Doug Brown DT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Kevin Huntley DT Toronto Argonauts Official
Chip Cox LB Montreal Alouettes Official
Markeith Knowlton LB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Juwan Simpson LB Calgary Stampeders Official
Dwight Anderson CB Calgary Stampeders Official
Brandon Browner CB Calgary Stampeders Official
Ryan Phillips DH British Columbia Lions Official
Chris Thompson DH Edmonton Eskimos Official
James Patrick S Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Paul McCallum K British Columbia Lions Official
Burke Dales P Calgary Stampeders Official
Chad Owens ST Toronto Argonauts Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.