2012 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Chad Owens Toronto Argonauts Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Weston Dressler REC Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Nik Lewis REC Calgary Stampeders Official
Chad Owens REC Toronto Argonauts Official
Fred Stamps REC Edmonton Eskimos Official
Josh Bourke OT Montreal Alouettes Official
Jovan Olafioye OT British Columbia Lions Official
Scott Flory OG Montreal Alouettes Official
Dimitri Tsoumpas OG Calgary Stampeders Official
Luc Brodeur-Jourdain C Montreal Alouettes Official
Anthony Calvillo QB Montreal Alouettes Official
Jon Cornish RB Calgary Stampeders Official
Andrew Harris RB British Columbia Lions Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Charleston Hughes DE Calgary Stampeders Official
Keron Williams DE British Columbia Lions Official
Armond Armstead DT Toronto Argonauts Official
Bryant Turner DT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Adam Bighill LB British Columbia Lions Official
Shea Emry LB Montreal Alouettes Official
J.C. Sherritt LB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Joe Burnett CB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Pat Watkins CB Toronto Argonauts Official
Korey Banks DH British Columbia Lions Official
Ryan Phillips DH British Columbia Lions Official
Kyries Hebert S Montreal Alouettes Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Rene Paredes K Calgary Stampeders Official
Rob Maver P Calgary Stampeders Official
Chris Williams ST Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.