2015 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Henry Burris Ottawa REDBLACKS Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Emmanuel Arceneaux REC British Columbia Lions Official
Adarius Bowman REC Edmonton Eskimos Official
Eric Rogers REC Calgary Stampeders Official
Derel Walker REC Edmonton Eskimos Official
Jovan Olafioye OT British Columbia Lions Official
SirVincent Rogers OT Ottawa REDBLACKS Official
Brendon LaBatte OG Saskatchewan Roughriders Official
Spencer Wilson OG Calgary Stampeders Official
Jon Gott C Ottawa REDBLACKS Official
Henry Burris QB Ottawa REDBLACKS Official
Andrew Harris RB British Columbia Lions Official
Tyrell Sutton RB Montreal Alouettes Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
John Bowman DE Montreal Alouettes Official
Jamaal Westerman DE Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Ted Laurent DT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Almondo Sewell DT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Adam Bighill LB British Columbia Lions Official
Simoni Lawrence LB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Winston Venable LB Montreal Alouettes Official
Abdul Kanneh CB Ottawa REDBLACKS Official
John Ojo CB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Emanuel Davis DH Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Aaron Grymes DH Edmonton Eskimos Official
Craig Butler S Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Rene Paredes K Calgary Stampeders Official
Richie Leone P British Columbia Lions Official
Brandon Banks ST Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.