2017 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Mike Reilly Edmonton Eskimos Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Bryan Burnham REC British Columbia Lions Official
Duron Carter REC Saskatchewan Roughriders Official
Greg Ellingson REC Ottawa REDBLACKS Official
S.J. Green REC Toronto Argonauts Official
Brandon Zylstra REC Edmonton Eskimos Official
Stanley Bryant OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Chris Van Zeyl OT Toronto Argonauts Official
Brendon LaBatte OG Saskatchewan Roughriders Official
Matt O'Donnell OG Edmonton Eskimos Official
Sean McEwen C Toronto Argonauts Official
Mike Reilly QB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Andrew Harris RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Charleston Hughes DE Calgary Stampeders Official
Willie Jefferson DE Saskatchewan Roughriders Official
Micah Johnson DT Calgary Stampeders Official
Almondo Sewell DT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Solomon Eliminian LB British Columbia Lions Official
Kenny Ladler LB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Alex Singleton LB Calgary Stampeders Official
Ciante Evans CB Calgary Stampeders Official
Chris Randle CB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Ed Gainey DH Saskatchewan Roughriders Official
T.J. Heath DH Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Taylor Loffler S Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Rene Paredes K Calgary Stampeders Official
Ty Long P British Columbia Lions Official
Roy Finch ST Calgary Stampeders Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.