2019 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Brandon Banks Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Bralon Addison REC Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Brandon Banks REC Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Reggie Begelton REC Calgary Stampeders Official
Bryan Burnham SB British Columbia Lions Official
Shaq Evans REC Saskatchewan Roughriders Official
Stanley Bryant OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Chris Van Zeyl OT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Shane Bergman OG Calgary Stampeders Official
Brandon Revenberg OG Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Dan Clark C Saskatchewan Roughriders Official
Cody Fajardo QB Saskatchewan Roughriders Official
William Stanback RB Montreal Alouettes Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Charleston Hughes DE Saskatchewan Roughriders Official
Willie Jefferson DE Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Almondo Sewell DT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Dylan Wynn DT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Simoni Lawrence LB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Derrick Moncrief LB Saskatchewan Roughriders Official
Henoc Muamba LB Montreal Alouettes Official
Tre Roberson CB Calgary Stampeders Official
Winston Rose CB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Richard Leonard DH Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Greg Reid DH Montreal Alouettes Official
Tunde Adeleke S Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Sergio Castillo K British Columbia Lions Official
Richie Leone P Ottawa REDBLACKS Official
Frankie Williams ST Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2022s Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.